Close2myART

Image

For my boyfriend’s 26th birthday, I was acknowledged as the best girlfriend ever because I got him an awesome clock from Close2myART.  This Sail Away Clock is without a doubt the coolest thing decorating his room. However, they don’t just have fish…

I love shopping at Close2myART (even just window shopping) because really their stuff is just so original. What’s great about all of their products is that they have a real sense of personality without being over the top.

Now, what’s great about Close2myART at the moment, is that they are having a giveaway to celebrate their new blog.

Here’s the link for the giveaway: http://www.close2myart.com/blog/2012/04/close2myart-giveaway/

I highly recommend visiting their website to shop around at http://www.close2myart.com/shoppingcart/ .  The styles are amazingly quirky and unique!  Plus they have everything divided by themes…just in case you’re a dog lover for example.

I’m pretty sure my next purchase is going to be for my kitchen!

One thought on “Close2myART

Leave a Reply

